Chelcie

Home From Home Pet Care

Home From Home Pet Care

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Chelcie during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 25/day
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Chelcie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Dog walking

Chelcie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
229 times viewed

Availability

Chelcie

Arundel Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 weeks 13 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Chelcie!

Hello :)

My name is Chelcie and I live with my partner matt and our baby daughter.
Luna and Hudson the dogs, Simba the cat and Dino the water dragon.

We are both animal lovers and between us have owned and loved a variety of pets including small rodents, rabbits, guinea pigs, tortoises, birds, a variety of different lizards, cats and dogs.

Last year, we rescued Luna who is a year old small/medium mix breed. She suffers with anxieties and we have been using doggy daycare while we are at work which we have found really helpful.
More recently we have welcomed the newest addition to our family, Hudson a 10 month old crazy Cavalier King Charles.

We have decided that we would like to offer our home, love and attention to your furry/scaled/ feathered family member.

On a usual day, we take Luna out for a walk for a minimum of an hour, normally nearer 2 hours and have lots of playtime in the garden. Our garden is secure with 6ft fences.
We are very fortunate with our location so walks are varied and include beach, fields/park, and woodland areas. We would of course keep you updated with lots of pictures :)

We do have very limited availability due to shift work so cannot commit to regular days but do often know our rotas in advance so please feel free to contact me regarding dates.

Due to work commitments we will be be unable to accept dogs for weeks as we work long shifts and Luna goes to daycare. We could however accept your small furry/feathered friend for holidays.

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <3 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Beach, countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog sitting, dog walking and pet sitting services in Arundel