Jessie

Tender, Loving, Pet Care In My Home

Tender, Loving, Pet Care In My Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jessie.
Make Reservation
£ 24/night
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jessie during the day.
Make Reservation
£ 14/day
(£6 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
×

Dog walking

Jessie will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 10/walk
(£4 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 25/night

Availability

Jessie

Billingham Pawshaker since Jan 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Jessie's furry clients.

Fritz

Hi, I'm Jessie!

My home welcome a vast range of animals as I have been brought up with animals all my life such as cats, dogs, hamsters, fishes, guinea pigs and rabbit. My house have a vast size garden with full fencing around for extra privacy and less distraction.. plenty of space to run about as well as gated.. my side/front garden/driveway has 2 metal gate with to protect any dogs from running out as very secured.. i do also let animals sit on my couch where ever so they can be more comfortable just like being at home and even sleeps in my bedroom. :) I love walking, outdoors doesn't matter whats the weather, sometimes I go to places like Castle Eden walkway or fields for walks. I also use sign language with my own dogs since I am Deaf as they are deaf aware. I am gentle, loving, caring, bubbly person who loves animals and can tire them out by playing games plus fetch with my dog gun which is a gun that shoots the ball further than throwing by hand and mental stimulation with brain teasing treats :D x

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <3 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

Urban, city park & forest

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Billingham