Sofia

Animal Lover For Pet-buddy

Animal Lover For Pet-buddy

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Sofia comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 7/day
×

Dog walking

Sofia will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 7/walk
(£2 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Sofia comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 20/night

Availability

Sofia

Birmingham Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Responds: Within a few days
  • Last activity: 5 days 16 hours ago
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Sofia!

Hello! My name is Sofia :) I am 24 years old . I absolute love pets and especially dogs. My whole life depends on them. I owned a lovely, adorable dog, Hector, but he is back in my home country, Greece. As you can imagine, this is something that barely can stand and I missed him a lot. In addition, I cant have my own pet at the moment, here in UK, so I want to take care of yours, if you want it, too.  I am highly working as I research assistance in Birmingham Women's Hospital from 8 to 5pm. So, I'm flexible every hour apart from my working hours. I can be Your dog-buddy and will have amazing times together, I can guarantee this.

 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
<1 year of experience

I speak English and Greek. I can administrate oral medication and to do vaccines. 

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, dog walking and pet sitting services in Birmingham