Jo Ven

Beloved Pets In My Home

Beloved Pets In My Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Jo Ven comes to your place.
£ 12/day
×

Dog walking

Jo Ven will walk your dog.
£ 12/walk
×

House sitting

Jo Ven comes to your place.
£ 30/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Jo Ven

Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 22 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jo Ven!

I am from Malaysia and I am currently living in the UK now. My family background consists of 3 children, including myself, I am the middle child. I am studying here for my BA degree. I am looking for some part time job. I am willing to learn on the job. I really love dogs. I have 6 pet dogs back at my home in Malaysia. 

I miss the love of my dogs who live with my parents and would love the opportunity to spend some time on weekends/through semester breaks by walking and sitting dogs etc. I would be available to look after/walk pets on weekends and days when i dont have classes. 

I look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Jo

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, dog walking and pet sitting services in Birmingham