Emily

Friendly Animal Lover, Will Visit!

Friendly Animal Lover, Will Visit!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Emily during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 11/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 6 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 9 /day
×

House sitting

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
111 times viewed

Availability

Emily

Birmingham Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Responds: Within an hour

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Emily's furry clients.

Coco

Hi, I'm Emily!

Hello! My name is Emily. Although I have never looked after pets before I am a massive animal lover, especially dogs! I'm forever scrolling through Pinterest looking at various dog breeds, contemplating whether I would get one, one day. Because of this I think it's my passion and enthusiasm for animals which drives me in terms of what brought me to this site.

I'm happy to come round and look after your pet, and ensure that they are well fed and stimulated. I am open to flexibility as am a student and so have a varied schedule throughout the week. Whether it's cuddles and affection, a walk outside or play, I want to make sure that your furry friends are happy and hopefully make your life as an owner that bit easier!

My doggy day care (more than 3 hours) would be at your place of residence as I am in student accommodation.
Any visit less than 3 hours I would class as a visit.

Emily x

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
  • Friendly 
  • Warm
  • Open
  • Big lover of animals, especially dogs!

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Puppies

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Birmingham