Katie Ann

Loving Pet Sitter

Loving Pet Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Katie Ann comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Katie Ann comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Katie Ann will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Katie Ann comes to your place.
£ 20/night

Availability

Katie Ann

Birmingham Pawshaker since Feb 2015
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 5 hours 35 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Katie Ann's furry clients.

Daisy And Hemis

Hi, I'm Katie Ann!

I live in Stirchley with my brother in a two bedroomed terraced house. We are always saying we would love to get a pet but work full time jobs through the week. I miss the love of my dogs who live with my parents and would love the opportunity to spend some time on weekends/through school holidays by walking and sitting dogs etc. My brother is also an animal lover and we do visits and walks together, so if I am not available my brother normally is. We both drive so distance is not a problem. 

I work as an A Level teacher in Kings Norton, meaning I work 8 - 4 Monday to Friday. I would be available to look after/walk pets nighttimes and weekends. Working in education also means I have lots of holidays, including the Easter holidays and the whole of July and August. 

I look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Katie 

Specific Skills

I speak English & German
<1 year of experience

I was born in Durham but live in Birmingham for study and work. I have two absolutely beautiful labradors (Alfie and Ben) up North who I miss dearly and would love the opportunity to spend extra time with dogs while keeping fit in the meantime! 

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Birmingham