Carmen

Spanish Girl, Loves Pet Care!!!

Spanish Girl, Loves Pet Care!!!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Carmen.
£ 17/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Carmen during the day.
£ 17/day
×

One home visit per day

Carmen comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Carmen comes to your place.
£ 17.5/day
×

Dog walking

Carmen will walk your dog.
£ 12/walk
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Carmen

Pawshaker since Jan 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 week 3 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Carmen!

My name is Carmen, I am from Spain and I love pets (specially dogs!!!).

I've been living in the UK for 2 years. My first job was as an au pair, living with a family and looking after their children, also they had a dog and I used to walk her every day. A bit about myself I would say that I'm really friendly, kind and honest, I've always had pets at my home, (dogs, rabbits, turtles, birds, hamsters),  my dad loves dogs, as well and I miss to be round them that's why I decided to join Pawshake.

I offer to give the best service to your pet, treat them with absolutely love and affection,  attending their needs and looking after them when you are not around.

I can go to your home, collect your pet or you can come to me, it's up to you! 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Spanish
<1 year of experience

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Puppies

Walking areas

City park

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Birmingham