Becks

"walkies With Becks"

"walkies With Becks"

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Becks.
£ 30/night
×

One home visit per day

Becks comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Becks will walk your dog.
£ 12/walk
×

House sitting

Becks comes to your place.
£ 30/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Becks

Pawshaker since Jun 2015
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 20 hours 9 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Becks's furry clients.

Penny
Penny
Penny

Hi, I'm Becks!

Hi, my name is Becks and i'm 32 years old. I've had a passion for animals from about 3yrs old and I care for them as if they are my own. I work full time from 6am till 2pm (Mon-Fri), so the majority of my evenings and weekends are at home. My garden is secure and it's in a relatively quiet cul-de-sac. I sponsor a guide dog puppy and watching him growing up is amazing. I can assure you whilst i visit your pet, or your pet stays with me they will be showered with lots of love, treats and will be safe (see my reviews). Also, photo's and video's will be sent via WhatsApp (for that extra personal touch) I would love to meet more furry companion's for lovely walks/cuddles. Hope to here from you soon :)

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I've studied animal care at Rodbaston College in Staffordshire. Whilst i was studding animal care i also had a work placement (1 day a week) at Kama Kennels which was situated in Walmley, Sutton Coldfield. My time at Rodbaston and Kama Kennels was a fun learning experience as i got to handle and meet new types of animals that I'd not come into contact with before.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Strict cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

City park & countryside
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Birmingham