Melissa

Woof Woof We're Going For Walkies!

Woof Woof We're Going For Walkies!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Melissa during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 13 /day
×

Dog walking

Melissa will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 9 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
65 times viewed

Availability

Melissa

Birmingham Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Melissa!

Hi!

My name is Melissa and I am based in Perry Common; I've been a dog walker & sitter for a few years now and I love it! I have experience mainly with big dogs but any dogs are welcome!I love to take them for a walk, play with them and make sure they have fun! Having owned pets all my life (rabbits, guinea pigs and rats!), I am naturally a big animal lover!

I am 24 years old and work Mondays-Fridays from 2pm-10pm so I can take care of your dogs in the morning/early noon and on weekends!I offer dog walking or sitting in your own home. Because I live with my boyfriend, his dad and two dogs, I unfortunately cannot take care of your dog in my own home. :(

Any questions? Just get in touch with me - I don't bite ;)

Specific Skills

I speak English, German & Other
5+ years of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Birmingham