Debbie

Friendly Dog Walker/boarder

Friendly Dog Walker/boarder

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Debbie .
Make Reservation
£ 20/night
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Debbie during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 15.5/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Debbie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 9 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Debbie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Dog walking

Debbie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
713 times viewed

Availability

Debbie

Bournemouth Pawshaker since Mar 2017
  • Last activity: 16 hours 47 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Debbie's furry clients.

Alfie
Alfie

Hi, I'm Debbie!

I am 53, married and have 2 grown up daughters, who have now flown the nest. I have lived in Bournemouth for 20 happy years.

I regularly walk and provide doggy day and overnight care for friends' dogs, Boo and Amber.

I have had a genuine love, passion and care for dogs since childhood and there were always dogs around our home. From the age of 12, I would walk our family dog, "Hutch" ( Boarder collie cross), every morning before school and then more frequently during the school holidays. Although I do not own a dog, I throughly enjoy walking and having my friends' dogs stay at our house - "Boo" (Jack russell cross collie) who is a real character and "Amber" (Retriever) who has a lovely easy-going temperament.

Pawshakes would be a great opportunity for me to walk dogs and enjoy their company in our home.

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I am qualified Dental Nurse with 30 years of experience. I work as a Passenger Assistant on a minibus with students who have special educational needs, on an as and when needed basis. 

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs

Walking areas

Beach, city park & countryside
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Bournemouth