Pawshake logo
lee

Walkies With Fun

Bristol
7 times favorited
Last booked yesterday
Last contacted 6 days ago
Lives with 1 dog and 1 cat
Lives with Cocker Spaniel/mix Toby (dog)
Usually responds within one hour
23 h ago
Last activity
<1h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Doggy day care
Daytime care, at the sitter's home
10 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day
All services and rates

About lee

My name is Lee (LJ to those that know me) I abolutely love animals, so working with them on a daily basis is basically a dream job for me. I have had pets my whole life from cats, dogs, hamsters, fish and birds. I have been to Kenya on Safari and swam with dolphins in Cuba both being life dreams fulfilled.

I will take care of your furry friend with as much care and attention as I would my own. My aim is to not only look after your pet but create a bond that allows them to enjoy the experience as much as I do.

I look forward to every single pet I get to look after, whether that be a walk with a dog or just some cuddles with a cat. It's a pleasure to look after them and it will show in my service. I have owned and worked with animals my whole life, they are my passion. Every pet is treated as if it was my own....and if my own pets could speak they would tell you that means they get a lot of love and affection.

I have worked at Bristol dogs home and Bristol zoo as a volunteer in the past and now I get to spend my days with pets of all types...its a dream job for me.

Services

Home visits

(1,2 or 3 visits per day) I will take care of your small pets (Cat, dog, fish, hamster ect.) Feeding, cleaning litter tray, excercising or just offering some company) 30 minutes or 1 hour visits available. I can also put out rubbish, turn on lights, open/close windows, draw curtains.

Dog walking (solo or groups depending on YOUR requirements)

Max of 4 dogs in a group walk (unless all from same household) Discounts for 2nd/3rd dogs (4th dog free)

(pick up and drop off) 30 mins or 1 hour walks)

(30 mins £10 or 1 hour £13.50)

2nd dog =£4. 3rd dog £2 , 4th dog free.

No I do not mind if 4 friends team up together. As long as the pick up are withing 1 mile of each other.

I can offer advice on training and also behaviour problems

Dog Training (costs dependant on animal and requirements)

I am fully insured and DBS certified.

Qualifications

Pet first aid

Pet Psychology

Canine Communication

Pet sitting and dog walking Diploma

Pet Nutrition diploma

Coming soon.......Pet boarding and doggy care

lee's services

At the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
10 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
5 GBP for each additional pet
9 GBP
/walk
One home visit a day
Book a pet sitter to stop by your home to feed and play with your pet
9 GBP
/day
Two home visits a day
Two drop-in visits for your pet
14 GBP
/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
40 GBP
/night

lee also offers

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Jay, 2021-10-12

Lee was a great sitter - our pup was beautifully looked after and very happy to have a new friend. Communication was great throughout our time away and we were never in any doubt about the quality of care. We'll definitely use Lee again!

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Kirstin, 2021-10-10

Lee was kind, knowledgable and prompt in his communication and in working us into his schedule. He sent lovely updates during his time visiting our puppy and gave advice on training etc. I will definitely be using Lee again for more puppy visits!

1
2
next page

Availability

lee's Pets

Toby (dog)
Cocker Spaniel/mix
Gizmo
Cat

About lee's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-80 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Cats
all kinds
Ferrets
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

lee's home

A medium outdoor area
Has no kids
24/7 supervision
A fully fenced backyard

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Urban, Country side & Forest

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
+20 years of experience

Can Administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

Stats

SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
lee

lee

Walkies With Fun

Bristol
Doggy day care
Daytime care, at the sitter's home
10 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day
All services and rates
Contact lee

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!

Contact lee