Marie-astrid

Loving Pet Care

Loving Pet Care

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Marie-astrid comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Marie-astrid comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 14 /day
×

Dog walking

Marie-astrid will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£4 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Marie-astrid comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 45 /night

Availability

Marie-astrid

Cambridge Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 10 hours 1 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Marie-astrid's furry clients.

Bala
Trixie
Huxley
50+ imagesview all
Willow, Harley

Hi, I'm Marie-astrid!

I'm 26 years old and coming from France, I have just settled down in England with my boyfriend. Recently awarded a diploma in psychology and passionate about animals, I can take care of your animals during your absences. Having always had several animals at the house since my youngest age and having an experience in the guarding of animals (in particular dogs, cats, chickens and small mammals). I am free every day of the week! If my profile interests you, do not hesitate to contact me. I would answer you as soon as possible! Hope to meet you soon!!

Marie-Astrid

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
10+ years of experience

- Cat, dogs, chicken and other small mammals owner during more than 10 years

- Experience with cat and dog sitting since childhood

- Animal lover

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Cambridge