Oscar

We're Oscar And Christine.

We're Oscar And Christine.

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Oscar during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 15/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Oscar comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Oscar comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Oscar will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Oscar comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /night
107 times viewed

Availability

Oscar

Cambridge Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 days 15 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Oscar!

Hey, we are a pair of dog and cat sitters, if one of us is not available the other one will be. This will be Christine and I. We are university students which make us available majority of the time, especially during the summer holidays coming up.

We can have pets at our house for day visits but not overnight unfortunately. Our services include dog walking as well. We have bikes so we can travel but no longer than a 20-minute cycle.

Both Christine and I have experience with animals. Christine has a dog and is used to looking after them and I have many cats and chickens and have pet sat for neighbours and family friends often, so between us we have plenty of experience 

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

Both speak fluent English and I (Oscar) have previously volunteered at a cat shelter 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats

Walking areas

Urban & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Cambridge