Charmaine

Loving Pet Care In Your Home

Loving Pet Care In Your Home

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Charmaine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Charmaine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Charmaine will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Charmaine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
988 times viewed

Availability

Charmaine

Charlton Pawshaker since Jun 2014
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 7 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 10
  • Favorited: 4 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Charmaine's furry clients.

Cookie
Curro
bailey
20 images
Binky

Hi, I'm Charmaine!

I live with my 2 furry bundles of joy (Mini Lop and a Dwarf Netherland bunny) in leafy Charlton. I am in a house share so I'm unable to offer pet sitting in my own house but there are plenty of open spaces and parks around for lovely walks for your doggies, and I don't mind travelling to look after your little ones in your own house. 

I have grown up with pets my entire life. At one point our family had 8 cats, 2 budgies and 4 koi carp! We were definitely a cat household until my brother got a chocolate labrador, Samson, who we love dearly.  I love anything furry (except spiders, I have an extreme phobia of them, sorry!) and have experience looking after cats, dogs, budgies, hamsters, rabbits, Parrots and fish.

I have experience looking after pets that need medication or special care. 

I am also DBS (previously CRB) checked.

Specific Skills

I speak English
20+ years of experience

I have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits,  hamsters and other small animals as well as budgies and parrots.  I am able to look after your lovely pets in your own home, as well as taking in post and general tidying. I live in Charlton but I'm willing to travel. 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Grooming

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Charlton