Angela

K9 Vacation Destination

K9 Vacation Destination

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Angela .
Make Reservation
£ 25/night
(£7 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Angela during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 15/day
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Angela comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Angela comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 18 /day
×

Dog walking

Angela will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
261 times viewed

Availability

Angela

Crawley Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Last activity: 1 day 17 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Angela's furry clients.

Smokey, Bandit, Bailey
Bailey
Smokey, Bandit, Bailey
17 images
Bailey

Hi, I'm Angela!

Hi there

We are John and Angela and we have our own 2 beautiful girls called 'Smokey' and the 'Bandit'. We are very much dog lovers and when it came to finding a holiday home for our own girls to go to, we thought what a great idea to be able to offer the same service to other dog owners looking for a home from home for their own dogs, so they can enjoy a holiday or days out without having to worry about the other very special members of the family.

I, Angela, do work full time Monday to Friday 9-5, but John works a 4 on 4 off with varying hours, so we find that on average someone is home at least 6 days each week. We are out every morning and evening with our two girls, rain or shine and if on the odd occasion no one is home during the day, I pop home in my lunch hour and take the girls out for 20 minutes. Our home is dog friendly, our girls sit and sleep on the sofa with us and we have an enclosed rear garden for play time. We have playing fields and a wooded path area literally 100 yards from our house, Buchan Park is also within walking distance and Tilgate Park a short drive away, so plenty of choice for local outings and we also like a trip to the coast for a dip in the sea now and again too (not us the dogs lol).

Anyway, I have rambled on enough I think, so if you are looking for loving care for your dogs; whether it’s morning/evening walks or a holiday home from home you need, we would love to meet you and your dogs and see if everyone is a match!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Specific Skills

Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban, countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Crawley