Paula

Out N About Pet Services

Out N About Pet Services

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Paula comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Paula comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
168 times viewed

Availability

Paula

East kilbride Pawshaker since Sep 2016
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Paula!

Hi, My name is Paula and i live in East Kilbride with my husband, three children and our westie, Poppy. Animal caring is my full time job. I am a member of the PVG scheme and have a full disclosure.

For cat (or small animal) sitting i generally offer 2 x 30 minute sessions a day. In that time i will feed your cat, offer fresh water, change and clean littler tray (when required) as well as just spending some time with your cat and having some fun. I am also happy to bring in post, water any indoor plants and open/close any windows or blinds.

If you have any questions please just get in touch.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in East kilbride