Julie

Loving Pet Care In My Home

Loving Pet Care In My Home

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Julie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Julie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 17 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
1065 times viewed

Availability

Julie

Epping Pawshaker since Nov 2015
  • Last activity: 1 week 3 days ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 5 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Julie!

My husband, daughter and I love living in Epping and there are wonderful walks in every direction. We have a good size garden which leads directly onto fields and into the forest - ideal for dog walking. After recently losing our 13 year old Pointer, a dear friend and companion, I am looking forward to giving your pets lots of love and a 'home to home' experience. I am a homemaker and have no other work commitments so I can give your pet all the time and attention required.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

I trained my dog from a puppy and enjoyed many years with a well behaved obedient dog - well most of the time!!

I am happy to carry out any training or instructions you have.

 

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Epping