Olivia

Caring Dog Sitter/walker

Caring Dog Sitter/walker

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Olivia.
£ 17/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Olivia during the day.
£ 15/day
×

One home visit per day

Olivia comes to your place.
£ 14/day
×

Two home visits per day

Olivia comes to your place.
£ 17/day
×

Dog walking

Olivia will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Olivia comes to your place.
£ 25/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Olivia

Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 day 22 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Olivia!

I'm 18 years old and have just graduated from high school. I have always been a massive lover of animals and have had a wide variety of experience with them in the past. I currently have two dogs of my own and in the past I have had my own pet snakes and lizards. I would love to spend more time with all sorts of different animals so thought it would be ideal to offer my services as a pet sitter and dog walker. I have been using this site over the summer while living in Hong Kong, if you would like to read my reviews on my HK profile please visit https://www.pawshake.com.hk/petsitters/pok-fu-lam/pet-sitter-dog-walker-...

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

 I had some professional work experience with animals; in february of 2015 I spent a week lambing in wales and in the summer on 2014 I spent a week working in a veterinary clinic in London. 

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Fallowfield