Dave

Loving Pet Care In Your Own Home

Loving Pet Care In Your Own Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Dave comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Dave comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

House sitting

Dave comes to your place.
£ 20/night

Availability

Dave

Glasgow Pawshaker since Jan 2015
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Dave's furry clients.

Wanda

Hi, I'm Dave!

Hello, im Dave Black from Glasgow west end. I have been petsitting for around 3 years now. I get so much joy from it and just have a real afinity with cats particularly, but i love all animals!
Cats have been a huge part of my life since i was diagnosed with clinical depression and acute anxiety, and catsitting has provided a huge amount of therapy for me, and its something i just love doing.

I tend to be a live-in sitter at the owners' houses as i am not allowed to keep pets in my own property, so i can either live-in, or do daily visits - whatever is more suitable for you and the cats of course. I believe pets will remain more relaxed if theyre kept in their own environment and their own routine which i can adapt around. And of course, if i stayed with them, i can look after your property while you are away as well. I understand there can be a trust issue for people, but i have the most amazing references. And for me, its all about the care of the animals.

I can do dog walking/sitting as well. I dont have as much experience with dogs as i do with cats, but i do adore dogs as well, and can give them just as much time, care, love and attention.

I am based in the west end, but am prepared to travel within the Glasgow area and can possible venture further afield - however, i cannot drive so would have to be easily accessable via public transport.

I am flexible regarding time periods, whether you're away for a couple of days or weeks.

Specific Skills

I can take care of exotic animals
  • animal husbandry
  • poop-scooper extrordinaire

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Glasgow