Marina

Me + Pets = Bffe

Me + Pets = Bffe

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Marina comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Marina comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Marina will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Marina comes to your place.
£ 20/night

Availability

Marina

Glasgow Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: A few days or more
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Marina!

Hey there! My name is Marina and I'm a 25 year old girl from Greece. Decided to register on this website mainly because having moved to the UK I terribly miss my pets, so I'd love to offer my services to any animal that might be in need of some pet sitting. I am not very busy at the moment since I just graduated and am still unemployed  - so that means I will be able to spend lots of time taking care of your pet. Plus I live quite close to a park, where I'd love to walk your dog. 

When it comes to my experience with pets - I grew up with the most amazing springer spaniel, Hector, who was quite anxious when my dad got him (his previous owner used to beat him up...), but after we brought him home he managed to live happily up to 13 years. When I moved to my own place to study, I met my cat Sedrik on the way to the supermarket. He was smaller than my doc boot, hiding under a car, all greasy and sick. I think that someone had thrown him in the garbage bins nearby, but he managed to escape and hide. I was living with him for about 4 years. Sedrik now lives with my parents and their new puppy since I wasn't able to bring him to Scotland, but I know he's very happy + has lots of new friends (plus my dad spoils him with snacks). I have also taken care of friends' pets - mostly dogs. Anyway, yeah, I get carried away when talking about those two.

Hm if you think I can help you out, or if you wanna know more about me, or meet up and see if your pet likes me and stuff. Thank you! 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Glasgow