Tess

Safe, Warm, Loving And Calm Home.

Safe, Warm, Loving And Calm Home.

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Tess comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Tess comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 16 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
290 times viewed

Availability

Tess

Glasgow Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Tess!

Having two dogs I cherish, including à chihuahua cross, I offer dog walking for small dogs in Glasgow. I am based in Dennistoun but can travel to neighbouring areas. 

 

 

After years of moving around and having to find a new pet sitter each time who would not only be genuine and animal-loving but also understoo deeply my dogs' personalities, and having experiences highs and lows as a consequences and a few worries, I now feel confident I can offer a wonderful safe, clean, responsible calm home for your small de  dog (s).

I would only accept 2 from the same family maximum at any given time.

 

My pets are Misha, the Romanian rescue (female, neutered), 3 years old, medium-large size, shy and afraid of traffic noise and noisy men or children, Mocha my rescued chihuhahua cross terrier who is 7 and male and uneutered and Poppy my cat. Everybody get along very well. they are clean, calm and loving. None is aggressive and they get on best with non dominant and rather calm dogs.

 

I live in a tenement flat with a spacious living room and hall.My flat is clean, fleas-free (important!), quiet and warm.

 

If you have any question, please feel free to contact me and ask them. I would be delighted to answer you.

 

Animals are the most important thing in my life. I became vegan in 2013 bevause I realised that having pets does not reduce the big suffering of animals in the world, but stopping supporting industries that abuse animals does have an impact.

 

I am emotionally, mentally and physically all focused on animals so feel that I can look after small dogs at least as well as or even better than most dog sitters/walkers.

Specific Skills

I speak English, French & Spanish
5+ years of experience

My rescue Romanian Misha has fears outdoors so I know how to handle these issues, therefore anticipation, readiness and talking are the key!

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Glasgow