Sophie

Dog Walking Or Loving Pet Care

Dog Walking Or Loving Pet Care

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Sophie .
Make Reservation
£ 20/night
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Sophie during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 15/day
(£7 for each additional pet )
×

Dog walking

Sophie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
274 times viewed

Availability

Sophie

Greywell Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 hours 20 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Sophie's furry clients.

Avalanche, Norah
Jasper
Lilly

Hi, I'm Sophie!

I am 22 years old and have been a student in France but am living with my Father in his cottage in Greywell Hampshire.

I can offer up to three walks a day for an hour each if required. We have beautiful countryside walks all around us and a secure walled garden. So if you are going on holiday or just looking for someone to walk your dog or dogs and are looking for an honest reliable and trustworthy person then look no further.

We have a friendly French Brittany Spaniel who is looking for some company!

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Countryside
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, doggy day care and pet sitting services in Greywell