Louise

Loving Pet Care

Loving Pet Care

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Louise.
£ 12/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Louise during the day.
£ 12/day
×

One home visit per day

Louise comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Louise comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Louise will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Louise comes to your place.
£ 20/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Louise

Pawshaker since Aug 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 59 min 49 sec ago

  • Repeat guests: 10
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Louise!

My name is Louise and I am the owner of two lovely, female cockerpoos.  I am available as a dog walker, pet sitter or provide care in my own home. I know how difficult it is to be there for your pets all the time but hope I can provide you with the reassurance that your animals will be well looked after and cared for during your absence.  I have quite a large garden and my house is conveniently located close to Halesowen, Quinton and Oldbury. I have my own transport if you needed me to visit your pets during the day.

Specific Skills

I speak English
5+ years of experience

I can administer

First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Halesowen