Pawshake logo
Charlotte

Love For Your Fur Babes!

Winchester
4 times favorited
2 recurring guests
Last active 6 days ago
Lives with 2 dogs
Lives with alalpha blue blood bulldog Bella
Usually responds within one day
<19h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Doggy day care
Daytime care, at sitter's home
5 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day
All services and rates

About Charlotte

Hello,

My name is Charlotte, I am 27 years old and live in Winchester with my partner, 2 year old daughter, and 2 dogs.

I have always been animal mad. Big and small, domestic and wild, you name it, I love it. I have grown up around animals all my life and currently have two beautiful rescue dogs.

I have decided to start offering pet services to others as I have such a passion for looking after animals and currently have a lot of flexibility.

Both of my dogs are rescues, one was mistreated in his previous home and is extremely nervous, it has taken a lot of work to get him where he is now. I believe in boundaries and nurture. I grew up with dogs, cats and horses so have had lots of experience over my years! I think the happiest of pets know where they stand in the pack but of course, need a lot of love and attention along the way.

When I work I am the manager for a domiciliary care provider.

I may have my my 2 year old daughter with me on home visits and walks if it is safe to do so. We can discuss this pre-booking so I can make alternative arrangements if necessary.

I am available to work weekdays and weekends. Saturday - Wednesdays I can be with your pets at any time and for however long you need me to be. Thursdays and Fridays I am available in the evenings. I have flexible availability. I am happy to do multiple walks and/or drop-ins per day.

Walks will be for one hour. I am happy to walk more than one dog as long as they are manageable in a pair/group. I am happy to offer multiple walks per day.

I will only be able to board small animals as I have two dogs. I also live with my partner Pete, and 2 year old daughter. My house has 3 bedrooms so the pets can go to the 3rd room. We also have a large lounge area they can go in which my dogs don't have access to. My dogs are not allowed upstairs and we have fixed stair gates.we have a medium-sized secure garden. It is fully fenced the whole way round.

I look forward to meeting you and your fur babes!

Charlotte's services

At the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
5 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
4 GBP for each additional pet
12 GBP
/walk
Home Visits
Book a sitter to visit your home to feed and play with your pets
16 GBP for two visits a day
10 GBP
/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
25 GBP
/night

Charlotte also offers

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Catherine, 2020-09-18

Charlotte put me at ease straight away! She kept me updated on how the kittens were which meant I could relax and enjoy my time away!

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Anna, 2020-09-03

Very happy with Charlotte! when we booked we had a mixture of one day bookings and two day bookings and this worked really well. Would definitely recommend :)

1
2
3
4
next page

Availability

Charlotte's Pets

Buddy
Staffador
Bella
alalpha blue blood bulldog

About Charlotte's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-80 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Ferrets
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

Charlotte's home

A medium outdoor area
Has kids younger than three
24/7 supervision
A fully fenced backyard
Emergency transport

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Urban, Country side & Forest

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 1 years of experience
Familiar with dog training techniques
Can take care of exotic animals

Responsible, punctual, authorative (when needed), caring

Can Administer

Oral medications

Experience with

Rescuing pets
Behavioural problems

Stats

<19h
Response time
100%
Response rate
6d ago
Last activity
SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Charlotte

Charlotte

Love For Your Fur Babes!

Winchester
Doggy day care
Daytime care, at sitter's home
5 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day
All services and rates

Unavailable

Charlotte is currently not available to accept new requests.

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!