Matthew

Warm home ready for visitors

Warm home ready for visitors

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Matthew .
Make Reservation
£ 23/night
(£6 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Matthew during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 15/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Matthew comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Matthew comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 18 /day
×

Dog walking

Matthew will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /walk
(£4 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Matthew comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
657 times viewed

Availability

Matthew

Horley Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 hours 3 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 4 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Matthew!

Hello, My names Matthew and with my girlfriend Anne, We live in a nice new estate in Horley right next to Langshot woods, so we've plenty of places to take your pets for long, fun filled walks. We're both working professionals with Anne having weekends free and my shift work gives me plenty of time off, both during the week and weekends. With this spare time we decided to offer our experience and home to those who need a helping hand or just some time away. With living next to Gatwick we're ideally located for you to drop off and pick up your loved one, with a parking space available to you while you're away. Even if its just to check in on your pet whilst your gone, we are pretty flexible and happy to help any way we can. We have our Greek rescue dog Reggie living with us who is a loving and affectionate dog who cant wait to get out on walks and now a new member of the family, Marco the french bulldog. Both are great with men, women and children. With him being a rescue and Marco being a puppy (6 month old at the date 27/10/17) they really need to meet and greet first but we've had no problems once its out the way. Due to reggie's nature, Marco being a puppy and size of house we can only take dogs his size at one max and smaller dogs at 1 max. So if you're looking for big walks, lots of toys and a lovely family home then give us a message.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

Rescue dogs

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only large dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Horley