Louis

Ottmann Pet Care

Ottmann Pet Care

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Louis .
Make Reservation
£ 30/night
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Louis during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 30/day
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Louis comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Louis comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Louis will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Louis comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 35 /night

Availability

Louis

Hove Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Responds: Within a few days
  • Phone interviewed
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Louis!

Hi, I'm Louis. I am currently studying my music production degree at BIMM Brighton. I live in a one bedroom, ground-floor flat in Hove with my girlfriend who also cares for animals, like myself. I aim to provide a safe and loving enviroment for your pets, I have experience with cats, dogs and small reptiles. Whether your in need of a one off walk or regular help, I would be glad to be of service.  

 

 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Im an enthusiastic and trustworthy, young individual with two passions in life, Music and Animals. 

More than happy to meet up for a coffee or you can pop round prior to booking, for more info and if you have any further questions feel free to contact me =) 

Thank you and look forward to meeting you and your furry friend!

 

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Hove