Nicola

Putting Your Pet First

Putting Your Pet First

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Nicola.
Make Reservation
£ 15/night
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Nicola during the day.
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Nicola comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Nicola comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 15/day
×

Dog walking

Nicola will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 10/walk
(£6 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Nicola comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 20/night

Availability

Nicola

Leeds Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 65%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Nicola!

Thank you for visiting my profile. I live in the City Centre with my partner and four cats. 

I have a spare room which is set up like your typical bedroom. When your pet stays over I will ask you questions to get an idea of their comforts.

For cats, I provide a warm bedroom with a double bed, large cat tree and many toys. I also have corridor space where I can encourage them to have a run around if they wish. If your cat prefers their own space I respect that and if they're a lap cat and love to cuddle I have plenty of time for them.

For dogs, it's up to you whether you'd prefer them to have a room to themselves or share mine if that's what they are used to. There's a park across the road and Meanwood Valley Farm is within walking distance. 

Cats will have their own room with plenty of space and be kept separate from the four of mine. This is to avoid causing any unnecessary stress to them.  For dogs this would not be possible so they would have to be cat friendly. 

I much prefer to speak to people directly to get an idea of your pet's needs and to see if the arrangements can be put into place. Please contact me for a chat. I'm happy to answer any questions or concerns.

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

Years of experience gained by having pets in my life since childhood. 

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, city park & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Leeds