Maria

Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Maria comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Maria comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 23 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
353 times viewed

Availability

Maria

Lincoln Pawshaker since Mar 2016

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Maria's furry clients.

Chewie
Chewie

Hi, I'm Maria!

Hello,

Thank you for looking at my profile.

About me: I am 22-years-old, i went to school, college and university. I currently work as a dog walker/pet carer with a company based in Lincolnshire. I have grown up with cats and dogs since i was born, so I am very familiar and comfortable with them. 

Experience: For over a year i have been a regular live-in cat sitter for a lovely couple. I have also done a 2 week live-in looking after 3 dogs and a cat. I am also familiar with providing daily visits to the owners home.

Services: I offer daily visits and live-in (at owners home). Unfortunately, I am not allowed to board pets at my current address.

I look forward to hearing from you, and to making some new furry friends. 

Note: I am currently waiting for my DBS check to come through the post.

Specific Skills

I speak English
20+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Lincoln