Isabel

24/7 Playtime For Your Pup!

24/7 Playtime For Your Pup!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Isabel during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Isabel comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Isabel comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /day
×

Dog walking

Isabel will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Isabel comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
333 times viewed

Availability

Isabel

London Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Last activity: 1 day 36 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 4 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Isabel!

I am a reliable and responsible Physics student at Queen Mary University. I offer dog/cat sitting, dog walking, and small animal care in and around East/Central London. I work as a dogsitter because I absolutely love dogs. 

At home in Bath I was a volunteer walker for a small and excitable 2 year old Schnoodle and an older Shih-tzu cross, and have gained lots of experience with dogs of many other sizes, breeds, and temperaments whilst working part-time as a dogsitter/walker over the past year. I have cared for nervous rescue dogs, puppies, and elderly dogs.

 

In addition to doggy daycare, I also provide a catsitting service. I have worked with feisty kittens as well as very shy adult cats, and am always able to build up an excellent friendship. 

I have a winter white dwarf hamster called Nigel and have experience caring for guinea pigs and rabbits. I am able to feed/care for for your small animal whilst you are on holiday.

 

I have had many happy clients over the time I have been working as a dogsitter and can provide references on request. Please ask to see my reviews on other dogsitting websites.

 

**Doggy daycare takes place at your own home**

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I have experience with puppies, elderly dogs, and rescue dogs.

I also have experience with very timid cats and kittens.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London