Jack

Australian Animal Lover!

Australian Animal Lover!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Jack comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 14 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jack comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Jack will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /walk
(£9 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Jack comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 50 /night
180 times viewed

Availability

Jack

London Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 hours 39 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jack!

Hi my name is Jack, 

I have recently relocated to London from Australia, where I was pet sitting for about a year. I am passionate about the care of all animals. I grew up with animals in country New South Wales, where my parents also bred German Shepards. On our property we cared for all kinds of animals from kangaroos and horses, to sheep, chickens and cats. 

While I am here in London I would love to care for your pet. I offer home visits to care for any animal and would be excited to take your dog for walks and a good run if they are up for it!  

Please feel free to contact me any time and day of the week. Warm Regards, Jack. 

Specific Skills

I speak French
<1 year of experience

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London