Vanessa

Caring Animals' Sister (:

Caring Animals' Sister (:

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Vanessa during the day.
£ 12/day
×

One home visit per day

Vanessa comes to your place.
£ 9/day
×

Two home visits per day

Vanessa comes to your place.
£ 15/day
×

Dog walking

Vanessa will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Vanessa comes to your place.
£ 20/night

Vanessa

London Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 73%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Vanessa!

Hello everyone! (:

I am Vanessa and I am a student actually attending the University of Westminster.

I have been passionate about pets since I was born and I always considered my pets as my brothers and sisters. In fact my dog was literally the king of the house and my better half and my family and I were bringing him with us everywhere we were going. 

Since my grandparents are living in the countryside I have always had any sort of pet, such as dogs, cats, donkeys, birds, turtles, chichilla.. too many to write down ahah 

Therefore I am able to look after any sort of pet (:

During my spare time I really enjoy going out for a walk, so I thought that it could be even better if shared with a 4 paws friend. Or just simply take care of any puppy since I really love them but I cannot owe one at the moment. 

Moreover, my dog was blind so I am able to look after pets with any desease.

 

My only problem is that I cannot board any pet at mine over the night unless it is small sized. However, if your little friend needs any extra care I will be more than happy to look after him at your own place even during the night time. Just let me know!

I hope to hear you soon,

Vanessa (:

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I am really organized and patient. 

I am aware of dog handling skills which also include walking more than one dog per time.

When I was younger my dad taught me also the basics of how to train and behave a dog.

and of course, my love and passion for animals.

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London