Sarah

Friends Of Otis

Friends Of Otis

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Sarah .
Make Reservation
£ 25/night
(£25 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Sarah during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£20 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
829 times viewed

Availability

Sarah

London Pawshaker since May 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 2 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 8
  • Favorited: 10 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Sarah's furry clients.

Eddie, Charlie
Ringo
Rusty
24 images
Ringo

Hi, I'm Sarah!

We are a married couple living and working in London who love dogs very much! We have a little 1 year old chocolate Labrador called Otis who is a very friendly and active dog. We have a lovely garden for Otis and his friends to play in with plenty of toys. We are close to Morden Park and Raynes Park for long walks and playing fetch. Otis's friends will get lots of cuddles and love. Working from home allows us to give our full attention to the dogs. We are happy to take care of puppies to full adult dogs. We were thinking of getting a second dog but we decided to make lots of friends for Otis instead. Simple training for dogs can also be provided. We have plenty of training tools (training pads, spike bowl, training lead, crate and chew toys) for the little ones who need more help.

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in London