Laura

Fun Home Away From Home

Fun Home Away From Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Laura.
£ 35/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Laura during the day.
£ 25/day
×

One home visit per day

Laura comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Laura comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Laura will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Laura comes to your place.
£ 20/night

Laura

London Pawshaker since Jan 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 22 hours 47 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Laura!

Hello! I run West London Walkies from my home in Northfields, Ealing. We have a dog friendly home with a garden that has fake grass which the dog love! I have experience with a wide range of breeds and I am compentent dealing with young playful pups. All the dogs in my care are treated as if they were my own.

We do not own a dog of our own but have done in the past. We live close by to two wonderful parks that are great for fun stimulating walks. 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
  • Experienced with puppy care from 10weeks.
  • Experienced in administering oral tablets, dispensing eye drops and applying topical creams to dogs. 
  • Experienced in basic training of dogs. 

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London