Jefferson

Jeffs Kingdom

Jeffs Kingdom

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jefferson.
£ 25/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jefferson during the day.
£ 15/day
×

One home visit per day

Jefferson comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jefferson comes to your place.
£ 18/day
×

Dog walking

Jefferson will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Jefferson comes to your place.
£ 25/night

Availability

Jefferson

London Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 6 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jefferson!

I am Jefferson Vasconez and my girlfriend Gabriela Chasi. I have a suitable home with a garden and as an animal lover all pets are welcome over big or small. Dont hesitate to contact me, your pets will be in good hands. I live in a area with a massive park with loads of running space (Burgess park). I have a car so I can travel some fair distances to pick and drop off. We are available any time of day myself from 4pm onwards and my girlfriend all day we provide service: allday look after, day/night visits, pick up and drop offs, overnight stay at our place, homesitting, 30/60 mins walks and if require any other service we can try our best to provide.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Spanish
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London