Susan

Loving & Hardworking Sitter

Loving & Hardworking Sitter

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Susan comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Susan comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 22 /day
×

Dog walking

Susan will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£7 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Susan comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 29 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
2467 times viewed

Availability

Susan

London Pawshaker since Dec 2014
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 day 3 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 15
  • Favorited: 15 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Susan's furry clients.

Moomin And Poppet
Roger
Billie Jean
8 images
Millie

Hi, I'm Susan!

I grew up with a feisty Jack Russell, a proud Siamese cat and a rabbit that hated people. I loved them all and was devastated when they passed away at great ages. The photos are of them (the rabbit was camera shy).

My current landlord doesn't permit pets and I miss the love and companionship an animal gives which is why I have started helping out pet owners with their animals. Just selfish motives really!

I have pet-sat for friends and neighbours before moving to London and also taken care of a dog and his disabled owner. I have also worked at at boarding kennels, regularly walking large groups of dogs, as well as dogs that didn't mix well. I've been working through Pawshake for nearly 2 years now, doing dog walking, cat and dog sitting, daily visits etc and have now some regular clients and met some gorgeous animals. I am always prepared to do my utmost to make an animal feel safe and cared for and to get my hands dirty if necessary. I would be there to greet and comfort them when their owners can't be.

I take the time for them to get to know me, sniff me out and judge that I'm ok. I will always be happy to do a meet and greet first so you can meet me, sniff me out and judge that I'm ok!

I live and work full time in Acton (West London) so visits are usually evenings and weekends. Due to work and public transport my areas are restricted to Acton, Ealing, Chiswick, Hammersmith, Shepherds Bush. Unfortunately I can't board or offer day care in my tiny studio flat but there are some lovely parks locally to me and I am happy to walk them in their favourite haunts. Duties, times etc can always be negotiable so please contact me for information and we can have a chat an come up with a plan.

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

Completed the CPD Accredited Emergency First Aid for Dogs and other pets - May 2016

I can administer

First aid and CPR for pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London