Carmen

Loving Pet/home Sitter (nw1)

Loving Pet/home Sitter (nw1)

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Carmen during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 30/day
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Carmen comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Carmen comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Carmen will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /walk
(£10 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
46 times viewed

Availability

Carmen

London Pawshaker since Nov 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 week 1 day ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Carmen!

Hi there, I'm Carmen and I love dogs! I am based in Chalk Farm and am currently completing my MSc in Organisational and Business Psychology at UCL. The little contact hours that the MSc has allows me to work from home and work as a dog sitter or do dog walking at any time and with short notice! When I was small, I always wanted a dog but due to my father's allergy, we decided to get other furries instead, a bunny (her name was Daisy!) and two hamsters (Luna and Giggles). Now that I live on my own, I would love to take care of your dog or any other furry such as a bunny or a hamster! I have done dog sitting and dog walking for a puppy for over a year and I also have experience looking after dogs in my extended family. I am friendly, reliable, clean and I will pay attention to any details regarding your pet's individual needs. I can provide loving care for your pet in your house, feeding them, playing with them and giving them lots of cuddles whilst you are away. I also enjoy getting out in the fresh air and walking dogs, especially with Primrose Hill right around the corner of my house! I also love taking photos of pets and would definitely send you updates of how your furry friends are doing :-) I cannot wait to join the Pawshake community and look forward to meeting you and your pets! :-)

Specific Skills

I speak English, French, Dutch, Italian & Spanish
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

Dog walking

Dog care

Bunny care

Hamster care

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy
accept only 1 client at a time

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London