Rosie

Many Types Of Loving Pet Care!

Many Types Of Loving Pet Care!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Rosie .
Make Reservation
£ 30/night
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Rosie during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 25/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Rosie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Rosie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Rosie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Rosie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
34 times viewed

Availability

Rosie

London Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 5 hours ago

  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Rosie!

*** AVAILABILITY DURING FEBRUARY HALF TERM ***

 

Hello there and thanks for taking the time to visit this profile! My name is Rosie and I have a huge amount of pet care experience. I have had guinea pigs, rabbits, tortoises, fish & cats as well as a West Highland Terrier, a Belgian Shepherd and a rescued Spanish Street Dog.

For a short time I had even rescued an injured duck (before she got better and flew away!). My partner has had a more farm based experience owning Cows and Horses although he has also owned a Doberman. My partner also works with larger breeds such as German Shepherd's in his job as well as working with Spaniels! Together we now own our gorgeous 6 month old Golden Retriever x Labrador and our cute little Syrian Hamster.

The four of us live in our spacious home and there are 2 green open spaces within a 5 minute walking distance from our home - great for walking! I am currently at university and work ad-hoc so whilst I spend a lot of time loving my two fur-babies I have decided I also have the time and room in my heart to love and care for your fur-babies as well! My partner works block shifts which gives him blocks of days off as well and on these days he too wants to love and care for your fur-babies.

Whether we are caring for them together or individually they will 100% be loved and due to there being 2 of us - the love and availability is unconditional! We have our car and regularly take our little fluff ball to walk, run and play in forests & to the beach! We would love for your fur baby to join us on these adventures! We can facilitate any dog walking needs and general pet care in the home! Cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, dogs, fishes & tortoises are what we are good at however please enquire about your pet none the less! We are also very flexible so last minute bookings are available. On this profile you will see our calendar, it is regularly updated with our availability so please check it before you contact us to avoid disappointment! I also use DogBuddy so if that is your preferred website then you can find me on there. Genuine enquiries only please. We also ask that if you make an enquiry you then have the courtesy to respond, this is for your benefit and the benefit of other pet owners! A MEET AND GREET WITH PET AND OWNER/S MUST HAPPEN IN ADVANCE! I will not meet with friends/relatives/colleagues. You MUST take responsibility for your pet.

Specific Skills

I speak English, Italian & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London