Mike

Pet Care For All, Big And Small

Pet Care For All, Big And Small

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Mike comes to your place.
£ 8/day
×

Two home visits per day

Mike comes to your place.
£ 14/day
×

Dog walking

Mike will walk your dog.
£ 11/walk
×

House sitting

Mike comes to your place.
£ 35/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Mike

Pawshaker since Apr 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 20 hours 15 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 13
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Mike's furry clients.

Gizmo
Gizmo, Clarissa
Clochette
27 images
Jenson

Hi, I'm Mike!

Hallo! Pets have been part of our family life since the day I was born. I grew up in a happy family home with 2 cats and a dog, while stays with my grandmother were livened up by Nelson the Amazonian parrot, and Tim the tortoise (she had a cat and a dog too, even tamed a pigeon at one point!) Today my wife Emily and I have a 2 year old pet cat, Lyra, who we found at the lovely Catcuddles sanctuary in SE London.

Lyra gives us many hours of attention and love (and vice versa!) She literally has her own room in our flat, and free run on our balcony, where she can often be found chasing leaves blowing in the wind, or flies landing on our flowers and veg.

I work from home in SE London most of the time, so have the flexibility to offer my services on Pawshake 7 days a week for those who need a spot of friendly pet care. Have already looked after some lovely pets via Pawshake in Borough, London Bridge, as well as being a regular pet-sitter for friends in Kent and Bristol when they go on holidays. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you think I may be able to do the same for your pets too!

Mike

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London