Cherie

Pet Sitter In Islington

Pet Sitter In Islington

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Cherie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Cherie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /day
×

House sitting

Cherie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
3280 times viewed

Availability

Cherie

London Pawshaker since Jun 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 days 7 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 19
  • Favorited: 19 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Cherie's furry clients.

Twiggy And Nomi
Missy
Maria
50+ imagesview all
Mitzi

Hi, I'm Cherie!

NOTE: Peak Holiday surcharges would be applied to bookings during 18 December to 7 January.

One visit per day - £25

Two visits per day - £40

Housesitting not available during this period.

Hi there, I'm Cherie and I am passionate about CATS! I work part-time from home and would love to do some pet-sitting on the side :)  I have volunteered as a cat carer at Cats Protection, as well as done professional cat-sitting the past 5 years.

I also have experience with dogs from looking after pups in my extended family.

I am experienced in administering medication to pets. I also love taking photos (as seen above!) and would definitely send you daily updates of how your furries are doing!

I am approachable, reliable and very clean. I understand what it is to be a pet owner and would pay attention to any details regarding your pet's individual needs.

I originally come from Hong Kong but have lived in London for over 12 years now! Before cats, I've also kept 2 hamsters who both lived to the ripe old ages of 3-4 years. I do miss them dearly.

I am excited to be joining the Pawshake community and look forward to meeting some new furry and not-so-furry friends alike!

Specific Skills

I speak English, German & Chinese
< 5 years of experience
  • Professional cat sitter
  • Cat carer at Cats Protection
  • Occasional dog walking 
  • Confident in administering medication

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London