Laura

Reliable And Friendly Pet Lover

Reliable And Friendly Pet Lover

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Laura comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Laura comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 16 /day
×

Dog walking

Laura will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£6 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Laura comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /night

Laura

London Pawshaker since Mar 2017
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Responds: Within a few days
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Laura!

Hi potential pet owner!

I am Laura, a 26 year old girl from Germany. As I love animals and pretty much miss being around them, I would really love to get the possibility to walk or sit your pet! 

I live in the area of Newington Green (N16 9BT) and would be happy to give my service to anyone near the area. I could do morning and/or evening walks and/or house visits during the week and would also be free on tuesdays to sit your pet during the day.

Just let me know if anything of this sounds good to you and then we can arrange something! I would be totally happy to meet you and your pet!

 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I have had dogs all my life - one Yorkshire Terrier-Maltese mix and three Border Collies. As you can imagine, Border Collies are quite active dogs, so I am totally capable of dealing with more challenging pets as well. Also, I would describe myself as reliable, friendly, dog-loving and trustworthy - I know that it is important to be able to trust someone with your pet since it is not easy giving them into other hands. With me, I think, your pet would be totally happy! 

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London