Demi

Tender Love & Care For Your Pet!

Tender Love & Care For Your Pet!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Demi comes to your place.
£ 17/day
×

Two home visits per day

Demi comes to your place.
£ 31/day
×

Dog walking

Demi will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Demi comes to your place.
£ 28/night

Availability

Demi

London Pawshaker since Jan 2015
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 days 25 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Demi's furry clients.

Dan
Tiberius
Poppy
8 images
Dan

Hi, I'm Demi!

***I have full DBS clearance***

Hello, I'm Demi! I'm a nurse by profession and my caring nature also extends to the animal world! I've been around animals all of my life and have experience with cirtters of all shapes and sizes, including: dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, fish, horses and even chickens! I'm available to pet-sit in your home while you're away, whether that be for daily visits or overnight house-sitting!

I promise to provide loving pet care and I pride myself on exceeding expectations. If you have read my recent reviews, you will see that I provide a five star service and have a large number of regular clients. I know it can be daunting inviting a stranger into your home when you're not there, that's why I always offer a free meet and greet beforehand - so that we can get to know eachother and you can see how your beloved pet and I get along!

For your peace of mind, I have full DBS clearance. While you're away, I guarantee daily updates on how your furry family member is doing - along with photos! I will do my upmost to make sure that your pets regular routine is not disrupted, I am more than happy to follow any specific instructions and guidelines to help keep them settled & content. I also have lots of experience with caring for pets with special needs, includng those who require injected and oral medications.

I'm available for dog walking, whether that be one-off or regular walkies, (Kennington, Camberwell, Brixton only). I also welcome small animals (rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters etc) into my home to be cared for while you're away.

Note to dog owners:

Daily drop-in visits will include one approx 30 min walk. Overnight stays will include one morning walk and one evening walk. If you are lucky enough to own more than TWO pooches, I charge a supplementary £7 per additional dog - this is to cover the extra effort of walkies! If you require additional walks during your booking these are charged at £10 per 30 min walk (+£7 per additional dog). Please message me prior to making a booking if you wish to discuss this further :)

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

My dog, cat & small animal home visits will include:

  • Feeding
  • Walking / Exercise
  • Cleaning out
  • Grooming - not professional (if required)
  • Treats
  • Oral & injectable medications (eg. insulin, antibiotics)
  • Play time & cuddles!

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Strict cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London