Ryan

Your Furry Friends 2nd Best Friend

Your Furry Friends 2nd Best Friend

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Ryan.
Make Reservation
£ 35/night
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Ryan during the day.
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Ryan comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
×

Two home visits per day

Ryan comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
×

Dog walking

Ryan will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 12/walk
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Ryan comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 40/night

Availability

Ryan

London Pawshaker since Jan 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 4 weeks 1 day ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Ryan!

Hi I'm Ryan and have been a massive Animal lover since I was a young boy. Ever since I left School I have always wanted to work with Animals and am happy to be doing the job I love. I have grown up and owned Dogs and small Animals all my life and worked in 2 rescue centres( Mayhew and Battersea Dogs Home ) and was the manager of the Day Care Centre where I worked ( Happy Dogs ). I have gained over 16 years experience in Animal Welfare and am NVQ Qualified level 2 in Animal Care. For many years I have been working for somebody else and decided now is the time for me to go alone and carry on doing the thing I love doing more than anything in the whole world and that's being with the Animals and being able to give them all my time, love, dedication and of course spoiling them rotten ( unless strict diets are in order ). I enjoy going on long walks with the Dogs I too enjoy being out there getting the exercise and having a great time playing and having fun with my happy hounds. I am experienced in looking after Dogs, Cats and Small Animals such as Rats, Mice, Gerbils and Hamsters and any others that fit into that category. I am looking for walks, house sits ( short / long term )or if you need somebody to take your Animal in for a night or 3 or longer then I'm your man. Ideally looking for jobs in the Ealing area or close surrounding boroughs but am happy to travel all over London should you feel I'm the right fit in what your looking for. Your furry friends will be in good hands and well looked after with lots of love and attention. I have many parks nearby that are far away from main busy roads, so should your dog like the freedom to run and play with other Dogs or chase after balls, they can. I like the Dogs I walk to enjoy their time out of the house being free to express themselves and have plenty of mental and physical stimulation and come home after their walk happy, relaxed and well exercised. Or should your cat like someone to come and sit with them and give them a groom and a cuddle for a couple of hours I would be more than happy to do so. I love all my Animals big and small and nothing brings me greater joy then being able spend time with them and provide lots of love, fun and attention. It puts the biggest smile on my face and I know I will leave one on theirs and hopefully yours too.

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

NVQ Animal Care Level 2 16 years experience CRB Checked Can administer oral and topical treatments Can walk 4 Dogs at one time

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London