Clare

Diddly Steps

Diddly Steps

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Clare comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Clare comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Clare will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Clare comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
662 times viewed

Availability

Clare

Manchester Pawshaker since Aug 2016
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 8 hours 26 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Clare!

Hello My name is Clare and i have grown up with a variety of animals, from cats,dogs,rabbits,hamsters,horses and farm animals.I have over 20 years of experience with all breeds and all sizes of dogs, from Working Gun dogs to Chihuahua's. I love walking and I love spending time with all pets and getting to know their characters. I have worked with animals since leaving school, including farms and Equestrian centers and have studied NVQ level 2 Animal husbandry. Currently studying Puppy training, Dog Psychology and Behaviour course with Pet Addict and recently have passed the Animal training and pet sitting course with a distinction grade with International open academy.I have also completed a course in pet nutrition.I have a Diploma in Dog walking and pet home sitting. O.A.Dip. (International open Academy) Diploma in Animal care. (International Academy) Enhanced CRB checked and personally fully insured with Petplan sanctuary. keep your pets stress free with my home visits. I will visit your home to check, feed, walk and take care of your pet. many other services available to help while you are away from home. No pet too big or too small. I am a country girl at heart, so there is nothing better for me than to put the lead on a dog and get out and explore. I also enjoy pet sitting for a variety of different animals, either in my home or daily visits to feed, check and cuddle. I have a dog that is my world and a cat that is miss independent. My life is full with animals around me.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

NVQ level 2 Animal husbandry, Currently studying Puppy training, Dog Psychology and Behaviour course with Pet Addict. Distinction grade for Animal training and pet sitting with International Open Academy. October 2016.Diploma in Animal care with Open Academy 2016. Pet nutrition.

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Manchester