Sophie

Doggie Walking & Cat Cuddles

Doggie Walking & Cat Cuddles

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Sophie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Sophie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Dog walking

Sophie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
351 times viewed

Availability

Sophie

Manchester Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 day 17 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Sophie's furry clients.

Diva
Diva

Hi, I'm Sophie!

Hello I'm Sophie, a 27 year old doctor who loves animals. I absolutely adore cats and dogs so spending my spare time with animals seems like the perfect opportunity. I have lots of experience with cats and dogs in my family home and have also regularly helped a friend out walking her French Bulldogs. Other dog breeds I have experience with include German Shepherds, Yorkies and Poochons. I am offering dog walking, cat/dog home visits and cats to stay with me. Keeping fit is a big priority of mine so I am more than capable of doing long/multiple walks in a day should your dog require it!  

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Manchester