Leticia

Loving And Caring Pet Sitting

Loving And Caring Pet Sitting

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Leticia during the day.
£ 12/day
×

One home visit per day

Leticia comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Leticia comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Leticia will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Leticia comes to your place.
£ 20/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Leticia

Pawshaker since Sep 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Leticia!

Hi, I'm Leti and I'm a psychology student at the University of Manchester. 

I'm a caring person and an animal lover, cats are my first love but I also adore dogs and other small animals. I've had 7 cats, 2 hamsters and 4 fish throughout my life, I've always wanted dogs but due to my Father's allergies we've never been able to have one. Luckily, many of my close friends have dogs, so I have had plenty of close contact with them.

I live in South Manchester, and am happy to come have pets stay with me during the day on Wednesdays, Fridays and Weekends, and I am also happy to come to you. 

I'm looking for pet sitting jobs simply because I love animals and want to have more contact with them. I dearly miss my pets at home but all the people in my student house have agreed that we should not have our own pet due to issues with going home at holidays and who would get the animal, along with the long journeys to our hometowns being distressing for it.

I've added my pets to the my pet section just to show him off really, but he is down in London. There are currently no pets at this house.

Please feel free to message me with any queries or requests! 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Portuguese
<1 year of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Manchester