Emma

Pet Care By An Animal Lover

Pet Care By An Animal Lover

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Emma comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Emma comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 18 /day
×

Dog walking

Emma will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£6 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Emma comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 26 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
385 times viewed

Availability

Emma

Nottingham Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Last activity: 5 days 5 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Emma's furry clients.

Lucy
Artie
Oscar
18 images
Lucy

Hi, I'm Emma!

Hello there! My name is Emma and I am an English student studying at university looking for some pets to love and care for.

I have had pets all my life, including dogs, cats and hamsters - so I'm missing them lots! - and they have all received more love and care than they could have ever imagined! I am a vegetarian with an infinite amount of love and respect for animals, which makes this job perfect for me, and will bring relief to you that I will look after your pets lovingly and responsibly.

Unfortunately I am unable to offer boarding due to my anxious dog Misty, however during my time with your pets in your home and walking them I shall give them lots of love and fuss! I am more than happy to sit in your home and stay over whilst you are away, and will treat you, your pet and your home with the utmost respect, keeping in constant contact.

I shall respond asap to any enquiries and ensure that you feel your pets are in safe hands.

Specific Skills

I speak English & German
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Nottingham