Loving Pets

Loving Pets

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Sarah during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£10 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Sarah comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 14 /day

Two home visits per day

Sarah comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /day

Dog walking

Sarah will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /walk
(£7 for each additional pet )

House sitting

Sarah comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /night
428 times viewed



Petersfield Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Last activity: 2 days 20 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Sarah!

I live in a chalet type bungalow 2 storey with my husband and 2 teenages sons 16 & 18. I have garden for animals to play and roam outside. I have had several of family and friends pets over but ideally would prefer to house sit but more than happy to do daycare. I was working full time  and often did this to help friends out but since I have been made redundant after 30 years in one job and I love running and animals this seemed to be the ideal time to make the change.I have a Country Park 10 mins down the road and access to many rural areas for dog walks. I have always had animals throughout my life and have a true passion for there well being and keeping


Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

Have done several house sits for people ranging weekends to fortnightly holiday.

Have driving license and a car so fully mobile


I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Petersfield