Katie

Katie's pet care service *bunny specialist*

Katie's pet care service *bunny specialist*

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 9 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 16 /day
×

Dog walking

Katie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /walk
(£6 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 32 /night

Availability

Katie

Reading Pawshaker since Mar 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 hours 31 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Katie's furry clients.

Loki
Dusty
Tilly
50+ imagesview all
Dusty

Hi, I'm Katie!

An animal lover, I have always enjoyed spending time with animals. I work part-time from home and benefit from the company of my animals. My cats keep me on my toes everyday.

I have just finished looking after a friend's cat in my own home for a year while she was abroad and enjoyed the extra company. Bella was on daily medication and had monthly blood tests while she stayed with us due to an autoimmune issue, which was why she couldn't join her owner in Germany.

I have always had cats and rabbits and have had to deal with the struggle involved with finding suitable petcare when away. I feel that I can offer you confidence that your pets will be well cared for while you are away from home.

I have had a lot of experience with rabbits over the years and am extra vigilant and aware of their delicate nature. From May to September, I can accommodate a pair of bunnies in my garden at a charge of £8.50 per day, minimum of three days, with drop off and collection arranged at a time to suit you. I can accommodate one or two house bunnies throughout the year. Please select the one visit a day option, and enter details in a message to me.

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
  • Experienced at giving cats and rabbits medication.

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Reading