Zoe

Zoe's Pet Care Services

Zoe's Pet Care Services

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Zoe during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 35/day
×

One home visit per day

Zoe comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Zoe comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /day
×

Dog walking

Zoe will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Zoe comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 50 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
384 times viewed

Availability

Zoe

Reading Pawshaker since Aug 2016

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Zoe!

Hi!

I am 21 years old. I offer pet sitting in your own home, dog walking and small animal care. I have experience with dogs, cats and rabbits. I am a calm and loving pet carer. I have yet to come across a pet that I didn't fall in love with! I have in the past volunteered at an animal rescue centre which was a very rewarding experience. I am capable of handling all dogs including ones with slight behavioural issues (nervousness, barking, lead pulling). I have no formal experience of training but when I am caring for a dog I make use of some training tricks that I have learnt over the years.

I started pet sitting at the start of last Summer and it has gone really well. The pets in the photographs are just a few that I have had the pleasure of looking after recently.

I am now working full time (8am-4pm) but am still offering evening and weekend pet care. Overnight care is also available for animals that don't need company during the day.

If you have any questions then please ask! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

Informal training skills.

Confidence with all dogs.

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Puppies

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Reading