Alice

Love Pets

Love Pets

I'm on holiday

Temporary in Italy

Alice

Richmond Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Alice!

Hi! I'm Alice, I have always had a passion for animals of all kind and I have always been with animals like dogs, cats, fishes and hamsters since I was a child.

Currently I have two dogs and one cat but they live with my family in Italy! I had pets my whole life and usually more than one ore two at the same time, I have always took care of them, fed them and walked them since a very young age.

Right now I live in a shared house near the river and the park so I won't have problems walking dogs. I would be very happy to take care of others pets, in my own house or in the pet house. I have no problems taking care of dogs and cats since I love them equally.

I have a part time job that gives me lot of free time so I am quite flexible but I work every sunday, so can visit just in the evening that day, and I would love to spend this time caring and loving your friends like they're mine! 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Italian
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals
  • I speak english and italian

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Richmond